Blake Lea, Planner-GIS Services
blea@co.winona.mn.us



Chuck Zauner, Planner
czauner@co.winona.mn.us



Emily Bartusek, Feedlot Officer
ebartusek@co.winona.mn.us



Eric Johnson, Zoning Administrator
ejohnson@co.winona.mn.us




Kay Qualley, Planning & Environmental Services Director
kqualley@co.winona.mn.us



Lew Overhaug, Planner
loverhaug@co.winona.mn.us



Shelia Harmes, Water Planner
SHarmes@Co.Winona.MN.US