Name
Phone Number
E-Mail

​Rená Patterson, District Supervisor
 

(507) 457-6470
 

​rpatterson@co.winona.mn.us
 
AGENTS    
Kevin Burke (507) 457-6474 kburke@co.winona.mn.us
Teri Henderson (507) 457-6555 thenderson@co.winona.mn.us
Matt Hudson (507) 457-6476 mhudson@co.winona.mn.us
Bill Moe (507) 457-6472 bmoe@co.winona.mn.us
Kris Sather (507) 457-6533 ksather@co.winona.mn.us
SUPPORT STAFF     
Renee Rumpca (507) 457-6524 rrumpca@co.winona.mn.us
Lori Larson (507) 457-6479 llarson@co.winona.mn.us
Julie Schoener (507) 457-6484 jschoener@co.winona.mn.us
RESTORATIVE JUSTICE    
Drew Althoff (507) 457-6478 dalthoff@co.winona.mn.us
OPEN (507) 457-6457